Contact Us

LGR Realty is in Columbus, Ohio.  Please send any mail to:

LGR Realty
3016 Maryland Avenue
Columbus, OH 43209

Phone and Fax:

Call LGR Realty at (614) 237-0781

Fax LGR Realty at (614) 237-3219

E-mail:

Please send general e-mails to info@lgrrealty.com.

LGR Realty Agents:


Nick Vollman, ext. 109
VP of Commercial Leasing
(614) 238-2001 (w)
nickv@plazaproperties.com

Josh Ruben, ext. 140
Co Broker & Leasing Agent
(614) 238-2006 (w)
josh@lgrrealty.com

Steve Shkolnik, ext. 177
Leasing Agent
(614) 238-2014 (w)
(614) 530-0015 (c)
steve@lgrrealty.com

Jeff Ungar, ext. 141
Leasing Agent
(614) 238-2010 (w)
(614) 582-8184 (c)
jungar@lgrrealty.com

Customer Service

Sonya Barlow, ext. 111
Commercial Leasing Assistant
(614) 338-4201
sonya@plazaproperties.com

Craig Goodwin, ext. 183
Director of Commercial Properties
(614) 238-1042 (w)
cbgoodwin@plazaproperties.com

Driving Directions:

View Larger Map